Climate contacts

For more information about the department's climate and agriculture services please contact any of the following.

Specialist seasonal climate

Graeme Anderson
Geelong
Phone: (03) 5226 4821
Email: graeme.anderson@agriculture.vic.gov.au

Horticulture

Kelly Wickham
Attwood
Phone: 0401 193 944
Email: kelly.wickham@agriculture.vic.gov.au

Dairy

Maria Rose
Maffra
Phone: (03) 5147 0843
Email: maria.rose@agriculture.vic.gov.au

Beef and Sheep

Brad Costin
Broadford
Phone: (03) 5784 6009
Email: brad.costin@agriculture.vic.gov.au

Grains

Dale Grey
Bendigo
Phone: (03) 5430 4395
Email: dale.grey@agriculture.vic.gov.au

The Break newsletter

Email: the.break@agriculture.vic.gov.au

Soil moisture monitoring newsletter

Email: dale.boyd@agriculture.vic.gov.au

Climate webinar

Email: climate.webinars@agriculture.vic.gov.au

Page last updated: 09 Jul 2021