Map: Whitebridge Phylloxera Infested Zone

A map showing Whitebridge Phylloxera Infested Zones as of July 2023

View a larger version of this map in a new window.

This zone includes all or part the towns of:

  • Cobaw
  • Lancefield
  • Newham
  • Rochford

If you would like to receive these maps in an accessible format such as large print or black and white, please telephone 136 186 or email

To access an interactive map of phylloxera zones in Victoria, please visit the phylloxera management zones website.

Page last updated: 08 Apr 2024